WONDER WOMAN!! :D

So I made a Wonder Woman costume! Kinda

It’s the closest I can get but it’s close! :)

1. Go to Super Power island

2. Go to the Masks and Capes shop

3.Get the red maniquins shirt and belt

4.Get the blue maniquins pants

5. Get vampire girl 1′s hair

6. Get biker lips

You are Wonder Woman!! :D

Peace out!! ;) ~NG

About Maria Corbin

Hi there! I assume you want to find out more about me since your reading this. Anyways, I am a Hunter of Artemis as May Li and a freaky awesome demi-god! Most of the time i`m known as Nice Ghost, a poptropican who is goth and dark half of the time and tries to dress anime the other half...though that`s very hard! I dont have many friends from any blogs exept Brave Tomato, kind of, not much. I am a really wierd person! Don`t be a hater towards the wierd people! A world without wierd people is like vanilla ice cream with out sprinkles! It`s just a sweet blob that`s all boring and melting all over your hands and getting your hands all sticky and when you shake other people`s hands then thier hands are gonna be all sticky and soon everyone`s hands are are gonna be all sticky from the hand shaking! (panting) I can draw pretty good anime. I just have trouble with the shading. Sadly. I love Hetalia!! Ve~ if you dont know what hetalia is look it up dammit! Well I think thats all for now. byyyye!!!!!

Posted on July 28, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Oh cool! ^.^

    I was thinking about doing a WW (NOT CT LOL) costume but I thought it would be… Innap. ish XP

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

